Shop
Amy's Blossfolly Florist
10350 Main St. Ste. 140 Woodstock, GA 30188
LOCAL: (678) 653-8780
0
Customer Reviews
Amy's Blossfolly Florist
Local Woodstock, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Would definitely use this shop for future floral needs. It's owner went out of the way to assist me with a floral delivery while finances were a concern to me. Thank you Steve, I was just about to decide not to send at all until I found you!
Steve Dobbs's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2021, 6:07 pm

So glad we could help! Our.pleasure making you happy.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement. It made my sister-in-law smile.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers for my friend’s birthday were beautiful! Made a great center for her dinner! Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful..I was very pleased. Sent a pic to show how really pretty it was.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Friendly, customer service oriented and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The mothers days arrangements were gorgeous! Thank you so much
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a dish garden for a memorial service in Marietta. I am located in PA, so I told them what I wanted and asked if they could send me a picture. The dish garden, that included flowering plants and fresh flowers far exceeded my expectations. Also the care he took in taking my order and giving me exactly what I wanted was amazing. You won't be disappointed with this florist. I would have given him 10 stars if it was available.
steve's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2021, 9:01 am

thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you in making your order perfect for the memorial service.
Kathy Bremer's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2021, 12:47 pm

You are so welcome! I look forward to using you again!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was a later order for the day but they still catered my request. It was nice of them. My Aunt loved her flowers. It was lovely! Great customer service. Highly satisfied.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Good range of products (flowers + gifts for different occasions) Happy with the quality/price value of the flowers and gifts.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement That was sent to my Wife on Valentine’s Day . I want to thank Steve for his effort in placing the order.
steve's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2021, 11:57 am

Thanks so much sir, for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you with your order, please don,t hesitate to call us again with any of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

My grandchildren were so happy with the basket on Valentine's Day. It was huge, much bigger than what was on the web site. I would order from this company again in a heart beat. Thank you for making a wonderful day for my family. So much variety, so beautiful!
Steve Dobbs's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2021, 12:27 pm

Thanks so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you make your family smile. Please don't hesitate to call us again for any of your floral or gift needs.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was beautiful, artfully arranged and remained fresh for quite a while!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great plant.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Superb work!!
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. I will be using this florist in the future. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received an exquisite arrangement from Amy’s as a holiday gift from my boss and was amazed how long the flowers stayed perfect. This is my new “go to” for all my special occasions!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Love her arrangements. She is so creative
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Amazing flowers! Great quality, I needed Thanksgiving flowers for this holiday and this was the must wonderful store in town! Amazing people and the flowers are magnificent!
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great flowers!
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loving the flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodstock, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Amy's Blossfolly Florist
10350 Main St. Ste. 140
Woodstock, GA. 30188
Local: (678) 653-8780

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-rt